Online Games News arrow Everquest arrow EverQuest: Servers downtime for the 20th and 21st 13 December 2017  
Advertisement
EverQuest: Servers downtime for the 20th and 21st E-mail
Friday, 16 January 2009
The EverQuest servers will be down for a few hours on the 20th and 21st of January for a game update and for some server merges.  Here are the details:

 

Scheduled Server Downtime for Game Update on January 20th

All EverQuest Live Servers (except Al'Kabor) will be brought down around 1:00 am PST (PST is -8 GMT: 2:00am MDT, 3:00am CST, 4:00am EST, 9:00am GMT) on Tuesday, January 20, 2009 for a Game Update. The servers are estimated to open back up around 8:00am (PST is -8 GMT: 9:00am MDT, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT). This message may be updated as the date draws closer.

 

Scheduled Server Downtime for Server Merge on January 21st

The Druzzil Ro (Xev) and The Combine (Progression) servers will be brought down around 3:00 am PST (PST is -8 GMT: 4:00am MDT, 5:00am CST, 6:00am EST, 11:00am GMT) on Wednesday, January 21, 2009 for scheduled server merge. The Druzzil Ro (Xev, The Combine) server is expected to open back up around 8:00am (PST is -8 GMT: 9:00am MDT, 10:00am CST, 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT).

Tag it:
Delicious
Stumble
Reddit
Digg
 
Next >
Games List
Anarchy Online
City of Heroes/Villains
Dark Age of Camelot
EVE Online
Everquest
Everquest 2
Guild Wars
Planetside
Runescape
Star Wars Galaxies
Ultima Online
World of Warcraft
Other Games
Polls
Best MMORPG setting
 
Syndicate
Top of Page

(C) 2017 OGRank - Online Games News